The Great EU Debate

Join the School of Politics for ‘The Great EU Debate’. Speakers include:

Professor Mark Stuart – School of Politics and International Relations, University of Nottingham
Neil Carmichael MP – Conservative MP for Stroud
Nigel Mills MP – Conservative MP for Amber Valley
Angharad Smith – President, University of Nottingham Students’ Union

Get the conversation going now using our hashtags #NottsPolitics #GreatEUDebate

You can also keep up to date by following @NottsPolitics on Twitter, liking NottsPolitics on Facebook and visiting the event page on Facebook.

Admission free, register online.

UoN Great EU Debate 4 Dec FINAL

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply