Posts tagged with ‘commute’

Sutton Bonington road closure

The road to the rear of Sutton Bonington’s North Laboratory will close from Monday 5 November […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , , ,

Beeston Lane: Road closure

Beeston Lane will be closed from approximately 7.30am, Tuesday 18 September to 5pm, Thursday 20 September […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , , , , ,

Car parking permit renewals — reminder

The new car parking permits came into effect on Saturday 1 September 2018. Have you renewed […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , , , ,

Trentbarton bus services — travel information

Planned industrial action will take place on four dates over the month commencing Monday 10 September. […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , ,

Summer engineering works on tram network

A temporary timetable has been introduced on a section of Nottingham’s tram network while track replacement […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: ,

Parking restrictions on Science Road: 16-20 August 2018

Selected parking spaces along Science Road will be unavailable from Thursday 16 August – Monday 20 […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , , ,

Access to A52 via Science Road: Temporary closure on 7-8 August

Science Road will close on Tuesday 7 August and Wednesday 8 August 2018 to enable construction […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , , ,

New Hopper Bus service to start Sunday 5 August 2018

With effect from Sunday 5 August Arriva Midlands will be taking over the running of the […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , ,

University Park gas works scheduled from Monday 23 July 2018

The gas main along Beeston Lane on University Park is going to be renewed between July […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , , ,

Provide your feedback — and travel by bus for free

Local bus company Trent Barton is seeking a car driver interested in swapping their car journeys […]

Appears in Portal pic

Tags: , , ,