Robert Pascall memorial concert

The Allegri Quartet plays some of Professor Robert Pascall’s favourite works, in celebration of his life and love of music.
Robert Pascall was Emeritus Professor of Music at the University of Nottingham. The memorial concert will include:
  • Schubert Quartettsatz
  • Brahms Quartet No. 1 in C minor
  • Brahms Kanon
  • Beethoven String Quartet in E flat Op. 127

This event takes place from 7.30pm, Wednesday 15 May 2019 at Djanogly Recital Hall, Lakeside Arts.

The concert will last approximately two hours including the interval.

Tickets can be booked from Lakeside Arts.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply