Join us for one of our Live Revision and Exam Q&A sessions


April 21st, 2016

Your University Journey are offering TWO online live Assessment Question and Answer sessions.

Within these, you can put your questions about preparing for your exams or your coursework directly to members of the Your University Journey team. Join us from your computer, wherever you are in the world!

Live session 1:
Tuesday 26 April @ 2-3 pm (UK Time) 10-11pm (Malaysia/Ningbo Time)

Live session 2:
Tuesday 3 May @ 9-10 am (UK Time) 5pm-6pm (Malaysia/Ningbo Time)

Each event will last for 1 hour.

Panel Members:
The panel members will include:

• Professor Sarah Speight (Professor in Higher Education)
• Dr Ruth Allen (Academic Development Adviser)
• Elizabeth Newall (Senior Librarian)

To access the live event click on this link: Revision and Exams Q&A Live
Information on how to participate can be found in the document here.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Other

Consultative Committee for Support Staff: call for agenda items

The next meeting of the Consultative Committee for Support Staff is on Monday 1 July 2024; please […]

Join us on stage at Graduation – volunteers needed for platform party

Colleagues from across the university are invited to play a special part in this summer’s graduation […]