Campus Solutions maintenance work – 9 to 11 April


March 31st, 2021

Campus Solutions maintenance work will be taking place on the following dates to roll out essential updates to admissions, financial aid and student records:

  • UK time: 6pm Friday 9 April to 4pm Sunday 11 April
  • China/Malaysia time: 1am Saturday 10 April to 11pm Sunday 11 April

You will not be able to access Campus Solutions and CRM during this time. Students will also not be able to access the MyNottingham website.

All systems that obtain data from Campus Solutions, including OBI and ODS, will stop receiving data from 3pm UK time (10pm China/Malaysia time) on Friday 9 April.

Data feeds will be reinstated after this maintenance work is completed.

We appreciate that you may have been planning to work in Campus Solutions during this time. Your understanding and support will be greatly appreciated as this essential work is completed.

Please make sure you save your work in Campus Solutions, or you obtain any information you will need, by 4pm UK time (11pm China/Malaysia time) on Friday 9 April.

Thank you for your continued support.

Should you experience any issues after this work is completed, please contact your respective IT Service Desk in UK, China or Malaysia.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Other

Tony Avery.

Professor of Primary Healthcare Tony Avery receives OBE at Buckingham Palace

Professor of Primary Healthcare Tony Avery of the School of Medicine has received his OBE from […]

UNNC to complete the semester online

Staff and students at the University of Nottingham, Ningbo (UNNC) will complete the remaining weeks of […]